The Internet Home of Track & Field

NTN Midwest Seeds

Entries and final schedule for Nike Team Nationals Midwest regional at Terre Haute IN November 10.

November 10, 2007 Lavern Gibson Championship Course, Terre Haute IN

12:00 p.m. -- Boys Junior Varsity Race
1) Elmhurst XC Club Frosh (Elmhurst, IL)
2) Belvidere North RC Frosh (Belvidere, IL)
3) Noblesville TC Frosh (Noblesville, IN)
4) Cincinnati West XC Frosh (Cincinnati, OH)
5) Elmhurst XC Club (Elmhurst, IL)
6) St. Xavier RC (Cincinnati, OH)
7) Fishers RC (Fishers, IN)
8) Noblesville TC (Noblesville, IN)
9) Middlebury TC (Middlebury, IN)
1) Robby Mitsos/Frosh (Unat-IL-Homer Glen, Homer Glen, IL)
2) Nick Ruschmann/Frosh (Centerville RC, Centerville, OH)
3) Ryan Frazier/Frosh (Centerville RC, Centerville, OH)
4) Domenic Fish/Frosh (Centerville RC, Centerville, OH)
5) Josh King/Frosh (Charlestown RC, Charlestown, IN)
6) Brooks Platt/Frosh (Munster RC, Munster, IN)
7) Ryan Butler/Frosh (Fishers RC, Fishers, IN)
8) Carson Bishop/Frosh (Patriot RC, Terre Haute, IN)
9) Brenden Longfellow/Frosh (Patriot RC, Terre Haute, IN)
10) Ryan Payonk (Patriot RC, Terre Haute, IN)
11) Zack Raubuck (Patriot RC, Terre Haute, IN)
12) Kyle Bays (Patriot RC, Terre Haute, IN)
13) Dylan Bertsch (Patriot RC, Terre Haute, IN)
14) Brody Shane (Starfire RC, Berne, IN)
15) Daniel Velasco (Starfire RC, Berne, IN)
16) Joel Hawbaker (Starfire RC, Berne, IN)
17) Zach Choate (Fishers RC, Fishers, IN)
18) Ryan Root (Centennial RC, Champaign, IL)
19) Adam Pusateri (Louisville Saint Thomas Aquinas RC, Louisville, OH)

12:45 p.m. -- Girls NTN Midwest Region Championship
1) Brecksview RC (Broadview Hts, OH)
2) Patriot RC (Terre Haute, IN)
3) Hinsdale XC Club (Hinsdale, IL)
4) Woodstock XC Club (Woodstock, IL)
5) Elmhurst XC Club (Elmhurst, IL)
6) Fort Wayne XC Club (Fort Wayne, IN)
7) Downers Grove South RC (Downers Grove, IL)
8) Westfield XC Club (Westfield, IN)
9) Valparaiso RC (Valparaiso, IN)
10) Amos Alonzo Stagg RC (Palos Hills, IL)
11) Magnificat RC (Rocky River, OH)
12) Lake Central-Indian RC (St. John, IN)
13) Wheaton Lightning RC (Carol Stream, IL)
14) Carmel RC (Carmel, IN)
15) Hoover RC-OH (North Canton, OH)
1) Amanda Marek (Oak Lawn Community RC, Oak Lawn, IL)
2) Janna Mitsos (Unat-IL-Homer Glen, Homer Glen, IL)
3) Jessica Soule (Brenda RC, Fremont, OH)
4) Erica Jandernoa (Woodstock XC Club, Woodstock, IL)
5) Lindsay Prossnitz (Woodstock XC Club, Woodstock, IL)
6) Elisabeth Staab (Unat-IN-New Palestine-Staab, New Palestine, IN)
7) Sarah Higgens (Center Grove RC, Greenwood, IN)
8) Shelbi Burnett (Center Grove RC, Greenwood, IN)
9) Lauren Sams (Unat-IN-New Palestine-Sams, New Palestine, IN)
10) Kirsten Hart (Madison Consolidated RC, Madison, IN)
11) Ashley Dale (Dale RC, Noblesville, IN)
12) Ashley Lewandowski (Bloomington South RC, Bloomington, IN)
13) Carly Derheimer (Bloomington South RC, Bloomington, IN)
14) Kristy Twitchell (THS CrossCountry, Terre Haute, IN)
15) Brianne Steppe (THS Cross Country, Terre Haute, IN)
16) Alicia Zimmerman (Wheaton Warrenville South RC, Wheaton, IL)
17) Paige Wiechman/Frosh (Fremont Ross RC, Fremont, OH)
18) Chelsea Stephan/Frosh (Madison Consolidated RC, Madison, IN)
19) Claudie Blignaut/Frosh (Madison Consolidated RC, Madison, IN)
20) Claire Tortorelli/Frosh (Centennial RC, Champaign, IL)
21) Julia Pusateri/Frosh (Louisville Saint Thomas Aquinas RC, Louisville, OH)
22) Sara Polatas/Frosh (North Canton Hoover RC, North Canton, OH)
23) Alexia Sparks/JV (South Adams RC, Berne, IN)

1:30 p.m. -- Boys NTN Midwest Region Championship
1) Peninsula Woodridge TC (Peninsula, OH)
2) Lake Park RC (Roselle, IL)
3) Elmhurst XC Club (Elmhurst, IL)
4) Lyons Township RC (Western Springs, IL)
5) Naperville Knee-Kwuh CC Club (Aurora, IL)
6) Evanston Township RC (Evanston, IL)
7) St. Xavier RC (Cincinnati, OH)
8) Fort Wayne XC Club (Fort Wayne, IN)
9) Medina XC Club (Medina, OH)
10) Franklin Community XC Club (Franklin, IN)
11) Warren CC Club (Indianapolis,, IN)
12) Hilliard Davidson RC (Hilliard, OH)
13) Centerville RC (Centerville, OH)
14) Geneva RC (Geneva, IL)
15) Wheaton North RC (Wheaton, IL)
16) Belvidere North RC (Belvidere, IL)
17) Fishers RC (Fishers, IN)
18) Starfire RC (Berne, IN)
19) Carmel RC (Carmel, IN)
20) Noblesville TC (Noblesville, IN)
21) Middlebury TC (Middlebury, IN)
22) Canal Winchester XC Club (Canal Winchester, OH)
23) Cincinnati West XC (Cincinnati, OH)
24) Patriot RC (Terre Haute, IN)
25) John Hersey RC (Arlington Heights, IL)
26) Warrior RC (Naperville, IL)
27) Louisville Saint Thomas Aquinas RC (Louisville, OH)
1) Doug Powers (Cumberland CC, Toledo, IL)
2) Patrick Mazzocco (Unat-IL-Champaign, Champaign, IL)
3) Lucas Roscoe (ECHS Club, Elkhart, IN)
4) Wesley Higdon (Michigan City RC, Michigan City, IN)
5) Thomas O'Connell (Centerville RC, Centerville, OH)
6) Scotty Crabtree (Centerville RC, Centerville, OH)
7) Keith Mrak (Warriors XC, Macedonia, OH)
8) John Foerster (Carmel RC, Carmel, IN)
9) Zack McAdems (D-Town Runners, Seymour, IN)
10) Anthony Caranno (Lyons Township RC, Western Springs, IL)
11) Tim Schoch (Tim Schoch, Bloomington, IN)
12) Johnny Boy Pence (Unat-IN-Columbus, Columbus, IN)
13) David Schulz (D-Town Runners, Seymour, IN)
14) Josh Pottschmidt (D-Town Runners, Seymour, IN)
15) Kevin Havel (Unat-IL, -, IL)
16) David Pison (Carmel RC, Carmel, IN)
17) Seth Roberts/Small Schools (Central Catholic-IN RC, Lafayette, IN)
18) Evan Cochran/Small Schools (Ontario XC Club, Mansfield, OH)
19) Adam Gloyeske/Small Schools (Unat-OH-Fairfield, Fairfield, OH)
20) Brad Gloyeske/Small Schools (Unat-OH-Fairfield, Fairfield, OH)
21) Joey Chamberlain/Small Schools (Pike Central RC, Petersburg, IN)

NTN Midwest home page